πŸ€‘ 17 Prompts to Make Money With ChatGPT

READ NEWSLETTERS WITH SUPERPOWERS – Meco is your home for reading newsletters, allowing you to enjoy your favorite content in one place without cluttering your email inbox.

  • Capture learnings with highlights, tagging & notes

  • Save interesting links for later

  • Group newsletters into themes and topics

  • Consolidate newsletters from multiple Gmail/Outlook accounts

  • Instantly unsubscribe from unwanted newsletters

  • Consistent reading with custom fonts, themes including Dark Mode

  • Discover more newsletters based on your interests

Credits: Shruti Mishra

17 Ways Make Money With ChatGPT By Shruti Mishra.pdf415.63 KB β€’ PDF File

Market Research

"Can you analyze the latest consumer behavior trends in [specific industry] and identify key preferences or opportunities for new businesses to explore this year?"

Product Development

Prompt:
"How can I enhance the user experience of my [product or service] by integrating emerging technologies, ensuring it stands out in a competitive market?"

Social Media Strategy

Prompt:
"What creative strategies can I implement to improve [specific social media platform] engagement, boost brand visibility, and increase brand visibility?"

Investment Analysis

Prompt:
"Could you evaluate the potential of investing in [specific sector or asset], advising on risk factors, expected ROI, and long-term growth predictions for an upcoming investment?"

Strategic Networking

Prompt:
"What techniques can I use to build a strong professional network in [industry], facilitating meaningful connections that lead to business growth and collaboration opportunities?"

Online Courses

Prompt:
"Based on my knowledge in [specific area], how can I design a compelling online course that appeals to learners and establishes a steady stream of passive income?"

Business Idea Generation

Prompt:
"What are some groundbreaking business ideas in [specific niche] that leverage current technological advancements to solve existing market pain points?"

Content Creation

Prompt:
"Can you help create an engaging and SEO-optimized article on [topic] that addresses consumer concerns and drives organic traffic to my platform?"

E-commerce Store

Prompt:
"How can I improve the conversion rate of my e-commerce store by optimizing product pages, selecting effective upselling techniques, and streamlining the checkout process?"

Freelancing

Prompt:
"What are the top freelancing opportunities in [user’s expertise] that align with current market demands, and how can I position my skills to secure high-paying contracts?"

Copywriting for Sales

Prompt:
"How can I write a high-converting sales page for [product or service], highlighting its unique benefits and overcoming potential customer objections effectively?"

Affiliate Marketing

Prompt:
"What are the most successful affiliate marketing strategies for [specific niche], and how can I build lasting partnerships that maximize revenue?"

Niche: Customer Feedback Analysis

Prompt:
"How can I utilize customer feedback data to improve my product/service and enhance customer satisfaction in [specific industry]?"

Niche: Digital Marketing Strategy

Prompt:
"What digital marketing strategies can I implement to effectively reach and engage my target audience in [specific industry]?"

Niche: SEO Optimization

Prompt:
"What are the latest SEO techniques I can apply to improve my website's ranking on search engines and increase organic traffic?"

Niche: Financial Planning and Budgeting

Prompt:
"How can I create a comprehensive financial plan for my business, including budgeting, forecasting, and expense management?"

Niche: Crisis Management and Recovery

Prompt:
"What steps should I take to develop a crisis management plan that ensures business continuity and protects my business's reputation during unexpected events?"

Niche: Human Resources and Talent Management

Prompt:
"What steps should I take to develop a crisis management plan that ensures business continuity and protects my business's reputation during unexpected events?"